[agile living movement] framework

DOES THIS SOUND FAMILIAR...?

You won't find the experts you need for your products and projects on the labor market. You need experts who can bring their knowledge into the company and pass it on.

Are you looking for ways to distribute the expert knowledge of individuals among many employees? Do you want your employees to contribute their knowledge to the company in the long term? Do you need a community that organizes itself and continuously develops and passes on its knowledge?

We want to introduce....

THE AGILE LIVING MOVEMENT

A WAY INTO THE SELF-ORGANIZED LEARNING ORGANIZATION

Train internally interested employees to become experts who can contribute to the desired change as multipliers for their ideas in the company.

We support you so that you do not have to fill the employee gaps permanently with external employees and build a self-organized Agile Living Movement program with you, with which you have a closely networked community in one to two years, which can drive the program internally itself.

WE HELP YOU TO BECOME INDEPENDENT FROM EXTERNAL

We would be happy to introduce Agile Living Movement to you... Get in contact!

BUILD UP YOUR REQUIRED EXPERTISE IN YOUR COMPANY

Agile Living Movement is the framework for collaborative learning with coaching and mentoring.

We currently offer programs on Scrum, Nonviolent Communication and Leadership with Agile Living Movement.

Together with your experts, we can develop and put together the learning content your organization needs and wants to sustain. Then we introduce Agile Living Movement to you and accompany you until your experts can take over our tasks.

WE HELP YOU TO BUILD UP NECESSARY KNOWHOW INTERNALLY...

PRINCIPLES OF AGILE LIVING MOVEMENT

WHY

Our highest priority is to establish self-organized learning and working in the organization. This will enable us to deal appropriately with the challenges ahead, which will serve a successful future for the organization.

The Agile Living Movement program provides a base for motivated individuals so that personalities, teams and a community of experts can continue to grow and share their knowledge throughout the organization.

WHAT

Agile Living Movement uses a lightweight framework. Each generation develops its own self-organized learning and problem-solving space so that it develops strategies that support dealing with the unknown, uncertainty, and change.

Agile Living Movement imparts expertise within the framework of your required learning objectives. As multipliers, participants spread the needed know-how throughout the organization.

HOW

Unlike certification training, the program provides the space to learn the content within a learning peer group, apply it to their Scrum teams, and reflect with learning peers to support sustainable application.

Individual mentoring in a close 1:1 relationship supports the expansion of the learner's skills and provides reflection to guide personal development so that participants create value in their development in the best possible way.

BENEFITS

Agile Living Movement lays the foundation and supports the growth of a vibrant, cross-role community. As a result, collaboration, sharing, and learning continue beyond the program.

Agile Living Movement builds bridges between departments and [your organization's] business units, strengthens the loyalty of motivated colleagues, and attracts new colleagues.

Graduates of the Agile Living Movement program bring their knowledge and skills as new mentors to the organization and to future Agile Living Movement generations. They help the business units create sustainable value for a successful future of [your organization].

WE HELP YOU BECOME A LEARNING ORGANIZATION....

We would be happy to introduce you to our Agile Living Movement.... Contact us!

THE FRAMEWORK

STUDENTS-CYCLE

MENTOR-CYCLE

PARTICIPANTS

Junior employees and career changers are suitable candidates for Agile Living Movement. The important prerequisite is that the participants work in a team from the beginning, in which the expert knowledge is used. This allows them to immediately try out what they have learned in everyday life and to reflect on and further develop it in the Agile Living Movement community.

MENTORS

Experienced employees and experts in the field can serve as Agile Living Movement mentors. Employees who have gone through the program as participants can act as mentors for subsequent generations.

TIMEFRAME OF AGILE LIVING MOVEMENT

The cycle for a generation in the Agile Living Movement program lasts about 6 months as a participant and another 6 months as a mentor. This creates a cycle of learning, deepening and passing on know-how in the program.

After 2-3 generations, participants can continue the program internally and independently of us.

WE HELP YOU TO BRING EXPERT KNOWLEDGE INTO THE COMPANY SUSTAINABLY...

BENEFITS OF AGILE LIVING MOVEMENT

THE LEARNING ORGANISATION

In times of faster change, a permanent learning culture is not only necessary for innovation - continuous learning and further development is also needed to adapt to the changing market.

With Agile Living Movement a learning culture is developed and carried into the company. Through the promotion and development of multipliers, knowledge is carried into the company and anchored in various places.

THE MENTOR JOURNEY

Agile Living Movement thrives on the interaction of participants and their mentors. All participants can become mentors for new participants in the following generations.
As a mentor, the focus is on knowledge transfer, coaching and lateral leadership. Self-management is an important component of successful collaboration. Mutual, active leadership as needed are helpful skills in this regard.

The mentoring journey in the Agile Living Movement provides a protected space with reflection, feedback and learning - as a basis for effective leadership in the work context.

COST SAVING

External and freelance employees are more expensive than internal employees. They can also only stay with the company for a limited period of time. A high effort of onboarding and offboarding ties up time and money.

Agile Living Movement builds internal expertise. The program makes it possible to rely more on juniors in recruiting, because they can be built up specifically in the program.

With our offer, training costs can still be saved because the experts and mentors pass on their special expertise.

GROWTH

Agile Living Movement develops a strong learning culture and community for future collaboration.
Each participant, after completing the program, can be further developed as a mentor in the next cycle. This represents an effective step from knowledge-receiving to knowledge-sharing. Knowledge transfer is an important prerequisite for learning and developing products that constant change makes necessary and possible.

COMMUNITY

is an important pillar for learning and the further development of technology and knowledge in the company.
Agile Living Movement lays a foundation for later Community of Practice because the participants organize the learning journey themselves with their student-peers. If a generation is put together from different areas of the company, this leads to good networking across departmental boundaries.

GROW YOUR ROLES

There is currently an acute shortage of experts in many specialist areas. Many companies are resorting to freelancers and outsiders to cover the demand within the company. This is expensive and often does not lead to the desired result. The experts tend to be used in production - when they leave the company again, their know-how also leaves the company.
With Agile Living Movement we want to anchor the know-how of the experts (internal and external) in the company and use it permanently.

SELF-MANAGED AND DEMAND-ORIENTED ONBOARDING

In many companies, developers are recruited and then assigned to a vacant spot on a team. Often, there is no way to verify how things fit together, and there can be a lot of unrest that can impact team productivity.

Agile Living Movement can serve as the first point of contact for new hires. Here, employees can settle into the company's own way of working and domain language. During the program, new hires can interact with different teams and find out where they can make the best impact.

DISSOLVING DEPENDENCE ON EXTERNAL EMPLOYEES

External employees are helpful to solve short-term problems. In the long run, they are usually too expensive. In addition, external employees can only work for the same company for a limited time due to legislation.
This always means loss of KnowHow and investment of time and money for new onboarding.

At Agile Living Movement we use the knowledge (also) of external experts to bring their knowledge into the company. It is important to us that the focus is on ensuring that these experts do not work alone - instead, we design the work situations in such a way that the knowledge flows into the company in the best possible way. Pair and mob programming, shadowing, workshops and training courses help here. The focus is on helping people to help themselves rather than letting the experts solve the problems.

THE COACHES OF AGILE LIVING MOVEMENT

Bettina Ruggeri is a certified Team Coach (CTC Scrum Alliance). She is a systemic coach, mediator, team coach and trainer for non-violent communication with more than 20 years of professional experience in software development and has more than 15 years of practical experience in the use of Scrum and agile methods.

Sven Schnee works as an Agile coach. He has more than 20 years of professional experience in software development and has more than 13 years of hands-on experience in using agile frameworks and working practices. He has successfully guided teams and organizations on their journey to becoming an agile organization as a Scrum Master, Product Owner and Agile Coach using frameworks such as Scrum, LeSS and SAFe.

Peter Müller studied computer science, is a Certified Scrum Professional, personnel and team coach. He has over 20 years of professional experience in IT and has been living Scrum and other agile practices for over 15 years. His big inspiration are Modern Agile principles because they are easy to understand and can be effective outside of IT. He firmly believes that work is more effective and fulfilling when it is fun.

WE ARE HAPPY TO HELP YOU...

We would be happy to introduce you to our Agile Living Movement... Contact us!

TRAININGS OF AGILE LIVING MOVEMENT

livingFeedback

LIVING FEEDBACK

conducted once a generation.

more...

AGILE LIVING MOVMENT PROGRAMS

SCRUM & BEYOND

With coaching & mentoring to Scrum Alliance certification.
For Product Owners, Scrum Masters and Software Developers.

mehr...

CURIOUS?

We are looking forward to a personal conversation!

*Mandatory field


VOICES ABOUT AGILE LIVING MOVEMENT

"Dear mentor team, without you all this would not have been possible... what can I say? THANK YOU! Each of you has enriched my (work) life, stood by me at crucial moments in my development and was simply authentic - and that's a damn good thing! Thank you guys for being you!"
Stefanie Bradish (Scrum Master)

"One of the best growth programs I've seen. This is learning as it should be. Personal, individual and fruitful - through the intense contact with the people in it and behind it. Thank you for no "assembly line" statements and reactions. Thank you for controversial thoughts and conversations."
Daniel Seinsche (Product Owner)

"I am more mindful in my daily doing as a Product Owner and through the intensive engagement with the topics in the group, I have developed a better understanding of the challenges and methods and thus the courage to try and apply this."
Sabrina Kohlhuber (Product Owner)

"I turned down an offer for a job interview at Amazon because Agile Living Movement is so great for me and now I want to give back to the company."
Eslam Shoaala (Software Engineer)

"Scrum not only learned in half a year but also used, lived and applied. We do what we live and experience."
Laura Fritzsche (Scrum Master)

"The Apprentice Program at ProSiebenSat.1 is really a success story. It is the basis for becoming a truly 'learning organization'.... in many ways. Many thanks to Bettina Ruggeri, Peter Mueller, Sven Schnee for building it this way."
(Dr. Christoph Fuchs - former CIO of PTS Tech Solutions GmbH)

[agile living movement] framework

KENNEN SIE DAS...?

Sie finden am Arbeitsmarkt nicht die Experten, die Sie für Ihre Produkte und Projekte brauchen. Sie brauchen Experten, die ihr Wissen ins Unternehmen tragen und weitergeben.

Sie suchen nach Möglichkeiten, wie Sie das Expertenwissen von Einzelnen auf viele Mitarbeiter verteilen können? Sie möchten, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter ihr Wissen nachhaltig im Unternehmen einbringen? Sie brauchen eine Community, die sich selbstorganisiert und ihr Wissen kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt und weitergibt?

Wir stellen vor....

DAS AGILE LIVING MOVEMENT

EIN WEG IN DIE SELBSTORGANISIERT LERNENDE ORGANISATION

Bilden Sie intern interessierte Mitarbeiter zu Experten aus, die als Multiplikatoren für ihre Ideen im Unternehmen zu der gewünschten Veränderung beitragen können.

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, dass sie die Mitarbeiter-Lücken nicht dauerhaft mit externen Mitarbeitern füllen müssen und bauen mit Ihnen ein selbst organisiertes Agile Living Movement Programm auf, mit dem sie in ein bis zwei Jahren eine eng vernetzte Community haben, die das Programm intern selbst weiter treiben kann.

WIR HELFEN IHNEN, VON EXTERNEN UNABHÄNGIG ZU WERDEN

Wir stellen Ihnen Agile Living Movement gerne vor... Sprechen Sie uns an!

BAUEN SIE IHR BENÖTIGTES FACHWISSEN IM UNTERNEHMEN AUF

Agile Living Movement ist das Framework zum gemeinschaftlichen Lernen mit Coaching und Mentoring.

Wir bieten aktuell mit Agile Living Movement Programme zu Scrum, Gewaltfreie Kommunikation und Leadership an.

Zusammen mit Ihren Experten können wir die Lerninhalte erarbeiten und zusammenstellen, die Ihr Unternehmen benötigt und nachhaltig verankern möchte. Dann führen wir Agile Living Movement bei Ihnen ein und begleiten Sie solange, bis Ihre Experten unsere Aufgaben übernehmen können.

WIR HELFEN IHNEN, NOTWENDIGES KNOWHOW INTERN AUFZUBAUEN...

PRINCIPIEN VON AGILE LIVING MOVEMENT

WARUM

Unsere höchste Priorität ist es, selbstorganisiertes Lernen und Arbeiten in der Organisation zu etablieren. Dadurch sind wir in der Lage, mit den anstehenden Herausforderungen angemessen umzugehen, was einer erfolgreichen Zukunft des Unternehmens dient.

Das Agile Living Movement Programm bietet eine Basis für motivierte Einzelpersonen, so dass Persönlichkeiten, Teams und eine Experten-Community weiter wachsen und ihr Wissen im gesamten Unternehmen teilen können.

WAS

Agile Living Movement verwendet ein leichtgewichtiges Rahmenwerk. Jede Generation entwickelt ihren eigenen selbst-organisierten Lern- und Lösungsraum, so dass sie Strategien entwickelt, die den Umgang mit Unbekanntem, Unsicherheiten und Veränderungen unterstützen.

Agile Living Movement vermittelt im Rahmen der Lernziele Ihrer benötigten Expertise. Als Multiplikatoren verbreiten die Teilnehmer das benötigtes KnowHow im gesamten Unternehmen.

WIE

Im Gegensatz zu den Zertifizierung-Schulungen bietet das Programm den Raum, die Inhalte innerhalb einer Lern-Peer-Gruppe zu erlernen, sie in ihren Scrum-Teams anzuwenden und mit den Lern-Peers zu reflektieren, um eine nachhaltige Anwendung zu unterstützen.

Individuelles Mentoring in einer engen 1:1-Beziehung unterstützt die Erweiterung der Fähigkeiten des Lernenden und bietet Reflexion zur Orientierung in der persönlichen Entwicklung, so dass die Teilnehmer in ihrer Entwicklung bestmöglich Werte schaffen.

BENEFITS

Agile Living Movement legt den Grundstein und unterstützt das Wachstum einer lebendigen, rollen-übergreifenden Community. Dadurch wird die Zusammenarbeit, der Austausch und das Lernen über das Programm hinaus fortgesetzt.

Agile Living Movement baut Brücken zwischen Abteilungen und den Geschäftsbereichen von [Ihre Organisation], stärkt die Loyalität motivierter Kollegen und zieht neue Kollegen an.

Die Absolventen des Agile Living Movement Programms bringen ihr Wissen und ihre Fähigkeiten als neue Mentoren in das Unternehmen und in zukünftige Agile Living Movement-Generationen ein. Sie unterstützen die Geschäftsbereiche dabei, nachhaltige Werte für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft von [Ihre Organisation] zu schaffen.

WIR HELFEN IHNEN, EINE LERNENDE ORGANISATION ZU WERDEN...

Wir stellen Ihnen unser Agile Living Movement gerne vor... Sprechen Sie uns an!

 

DAS FRAMEWORK

STUDENTS-CYCLE

MENTOR-CYCLE

TEILNEHMER

Juniorige Mitarbeiter und Quereinsteiger sind geeignete Kandidaten für Agile Living Movement. Die wichtige Voraussetzung ist, dass die Teilnehmenden von Anfang in einem Team tätig sind, in dem das Expertenwissen eingesetzt wird. Damit können sie das Gelernte sofort im Alltag erproben und in der Agile Living Movement-Community reflektieren und weiterentwickeln.

MENTOR

Erfahrene Mitarbeiter und Experten des Fachgebiets können als Mentoren für Agile Living Movement eingesetzt werden. Mitarbeiter, die das Programm als Teilnehmende durchlaufen haben, können für nachfolgende Generationen als Mentoren fungieren.

DAUER VON AGILE LIVING MOVEMENT

Der Zyklus für eine Generation im Programm von Agile Living Movement dauert 6 Monate als Teilnehmender und weitere 6 Monate als Mentor. Dadurch entsteht ein Kreislauf von Lernen, Vertiefen und Weitergeben von KnowHow im Programm.

Nach 2-3 Generationen können die Teilnehmer das Programm intern und unabhängig von uns weiterführen.

WIR HELFEN IHNEN, EXPERTENWISSEN NACHHALTIG INS UNTERNEHMEN ZU BRINGEN...

BENEFITS VON AGILE LIVING MOVEMENT

DIE LERNENDE ORGANISATION

In Zeiten des schnelleren Wandels wird eine dauerhafte Lernkultur nicht nur für Innovation notwendig - auch für die Anpassung an den veränderten Markt benötigt durchgehendes Lernen und Weiterentwicklung.

Mit Agile Living Movement wird eine Lernkultur entwickelt und ins Unternehmen getragen. Durch die Förderung und Entwicklung von Multiplikatoren wird das Wissen ins Unternehmen getragen und an verschiedenen Stellen verankert.

DIE MENTOREN-REISE

Agile Living Movement lebt vom Zusammenspiel der Teilnehmenden und ihren Mentoren. Alle Teilnehmenden können in den folgenden Generationen Mentoren für neu Teilnehmende werden.
Als Mentor liegt der Fokus auf Wissensvermittlung, Coaching und laterale Führung. Selbst-Management ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil von erfolgreicher Zusammenarbeit. Wechselseitige, aktive Führung nach Bedarf sind dabei eine hilfreiche Fähigkeit.

Die Mentoren-Reise im Agile Living Movement stellt einen geschützten Raum mit Reflexion, Feedback und Lernen da - als Basis für wirksame Führung im Arbeitskontext.

KOSTENERSPARNIS

Externe und freiberufliche Mitarbeiter sind teurer als interne Mitarbeiter. Sie können auch nur eine begrenzte Zeitspanne im Unternehmen bleiben. Ein hoher Aufwand von On- und Offboarding bindet Zeit und Geld.

Agile Living Movement baut internes KnowHow auf. Das Programm ermöglicht es, im Recruiting mehr auf Junioren zu setzen, weil diese im Programm gezielt aufgebaut werden können.

Mit unserem Angebot, können noch Trainingskosten eingespart werden, weil die Experten und Mentoren Ihre speziellen Fachkenntnisse weitergeben.

WACHSTUM

Mit Agile Living Movement entwickelt sich eine starke Lernkultur und Community für spätere Zusammenarbeit.
Jeder Teilnehmende, kann nach Abschluss des Programms im nächsten Zyklus als Mentor weiterentwickelt werden. Dies stellt einen wirksamen Schritt dar vom Wissen-Aufnehmen zu Wissen-Weitergeben. Knowledge-Transfer ist eine wichtige Voraussetzung für das Lernen und das Entwickeln von Produkten, die der beständige Wandel notwendig und möglich macht.

COMMUNITY

stellt eine wichtige Säule für das Lernen und die Weiterentwicklung von Technologie und Wissen im Unternehmen dar.
Agile Living Movement legt einen Grundstein für spätere Community of Practice, weil die Teilnehmer die Lernreise mit ihren Students-Peers selbst organisiert gestalten. Wird eine Generation aus verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen zusammengestellt, so führt das zu einer guten Vernetzung über Abteilungsgrenzen hinaus.

ROLLEN AUFBAUEN

Aktuell besteht akuter Mangel für Experten in vielen Fachbereichen. Viele Unternehmen behelfen sich mit Freiberuflern und Externen, um den Bedarf im Unternehmen zu decken. Das ist teuer und führt oft nicht zum gewünschten Ergebnis. Die Experten werden eher in der Produktion eingesetzt - wenn sie das Unternehmen wieder verlassen, verlässt auch ihr Know-How das Unternehmen.
Mit Agile Living Movement möchten wir das Know-How der Experten (in- und extern) im Unternehmen verankern und dauerhaft zu nutzen.

SELBSTORGANISIERTES UND BEDARFSORIENTIERTES ONBOARDING

In vielen Unternehmen werden Entwickler rekrutiert, um sie dann einem freien Platz in einem Team zuzuordnen. Oftmals kann nicht überprüft werden, wie es zusammenpasst und es kann viel Unruhe entstehen, die sich auf die Produktivität des Teams auswirken kann.

Agile Living Movement kann als erste Anlaufstelle für Neuzugänge dienen. Hier können sich die Mitarbeiter in die unternehmenseigene Arbeitsweise und Domainsprache einleben. Während des Programms können die Neuzugänge mit den verschieden Teams in Kontakt kommen und herausfinden, wo sie am besten wirken können.

AUFLÖSEN DER ABHÄNGIGKEIT VON EXTERNEN MITARBEITERN

Externe Mitarbeiter sind hilfreich, um kurzfristige Probleme zu lösen. Auf Dauer sind sie meist zu teuer. Außerdem können externe Mitarbeiter auf Grund der Gesetzgebung nur für eine begrenzte Zeit demselben Unternehmen zuarbeiten.
Das bedeutet immer wieder Verlust von KnowHow und den Einsatz von Zeit und Geld für neues Onboarding.

Bei Agile Living Movement nutzen wir das Wissen (auch) von externen Experten, um deren Wissen ins Unternehmen zu tragen. Dabei ist es uns wichtig, dass der Fokus darauf liegt, dass diese Experten nicht alleine arbeiten  - stattdessen gestalten wir die Arbeitssituationen so, dass das Wissen bestmöglich ins Unternehmen fließt. Hier helfen Pair- und Mob-Programming, Shadowing, Workshops und Trainings. Der Fokus liegt bei der Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe anstatt die Experten die Probleme lösen zu lassen.

DIE COACHES VON AGILE LIVING MOVEMENT

Bettina Ruggeri  ist zertifizierter Team Coach (CTC Scrum Alliance). Sie ist Systemischer Coach, Mediatorin, Team-Coach und Trainerin für Gewaltfreie Kommunikation mit mehr als 20-jähriger Berufserfahrung im Bereich Softwareentwicklung und besitzt mehr als 15 Jahre praktische Erfahrung im Einsatz von Scrum und agilen Methoden.

Sven Schnee arbeitet als Agile Coach. Er hat mehr als 20-jährige Berufserfahrung im Bereich Softwareentwicklung und besitzt mehr als 13 Jahre an praktischer Erfahrung im Einsatz von agilen Frameworks und Arbeitspraktiken. Er hat als Scrum Master, Product Owner und Agile Coach mit Frameworks wie Scrum, LeSS und SAFe erfolgreich Teams und Organisationen auf ihrer Reise zur agilen Organisation begleitet.

Peter Müller hat Informatik studiert, ist Certified Scrum Professional, Personal- und Team Coach. Er hat über 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der IT und lebt Scrum und andere agile Praktiken seit über 15 Jahren. Seine große Inspiration sind die Prinzipien von Modern Agile, weil sie leicht verständlich sind und auch außerhalb von IT  wirksam werden können. Er ist fest davon überzeugt, dass Arbeit mit Spaß wirksamer und erfüllender ist.

WIR HELFEN IHNEN GERNE WEITER...

Wir stellen Ihnen unser Agile Living Movement gerne vor... Sprechen Sie uns an!

TRAININGS IM AGILE LIVING MOVEMENT

livingFeedback

LIVING FEEDBACK

wird von uns pro Generation einmal durchgeführt.

mehr...

AGILE LIVING MOVMENT PROGRAMME

SCRUM & BEYOND

Mit Coaching & Mentoring zur Scrum Alliance Zertifizierung.
Für Product Owner, Scrum Master und Software Entwickler

mehr...

NEUGIERIG?

Wir freuen uns auf ein persönliches Gespräch!

*Pflichtfeld


STIMMEN ZU AGILE LIVING MOVEMENT

“Liebes Mentoren Team, ohne Euch wäre das alles gar nicht möglich gewesen.. was soll ich sagen? DANKE! Jeder von Euch hat mein (Arbeits)Leben bereichert, mir in entscheidenden Momenten bei meiner Entwicklung zur Seite gestanden und war einfach authentisch - und das ist verdammt gut so! Thank you guys for being you!”
Stefanie Bradish (Scrum Master)

"Eines der besten Wachstumsprogramme, die ich kenne. Das ist Lernen, wie es sein sollte. Persönlich, individuell und fruchtbar - durch den intensiven Kontakt mit den Personen darin und dahinter. Danke, dass keine Aussagen und Reaktionen "vom Fließband" kamen. Danke für kontroverse Gedanken und Gespräche."
Daniel Seinsche (Product Owner)

"Ich bin achtsamer in meinem Daily Doing als Product Owner und durch die intensive Beschäftigung mit den Themen in der Gruppe, habe ich ein besseres Verständnis der Herausforderungen und Methoden und damit den Mut entwickelt, dies auch auszuprobieren und anzuwenden."
Sabrina Kohlhuber (Product Owner)

"Ich habe ein Angebot für ein Jobinterview bei Amazon abgelehnt, weil Agile Living Movement so großartig für mich ist und ich dem Unternehmen jetzt etwas zurückgeben möchte."
Eslam Shoaala (Software Engineer)

"Scrum nicht nur in einem halben Jahr gelernt sondern auch genutzt, gelebt und angewendet. Wir tun das was wir leben und erleben."
Laura Fritzsche (Scrum Master)

"Das Apprentice Programm bei ProSiebenSat.1 ist wirklich eine Erfolgsgeschichte. Es ist die Basis, um eine wirklich "lernende Organisation" zu werden... in vielerlei Hinsicht. Vielen Dank an Bettina Ruggeri, Peter Mueller, Sven Schnee, dass ihr das so aufgebaut habt"
(Dr. Christoph Fuchs - ehemaliger CIO von PTS Tech Solutions GmbH)